Raworths LLP
People People

People

Managing Partner

DDI: 01423 724621
M: 07966 259464
E: zoe.robinson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Zoe Robinson

Zoe Robinson

Managing Partner

Heads of Teams

DDI: 01423 724622
M: 07944 443943
E: simon.morris@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Simon Morris

Simon Morris

Head of Commercial

DDI: 01423 724627
M: 07834 782651
E: rachel.tunnicliffe@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Rachel Tunnicliffe

Rachel Tunnicliffe

Head of Private Client and Head of Trusts, Wills and Estates

Heads Of Units

DDI: 01423 724 639
M: 07854 312652
E: carmelita.ardren@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Carmelita Ardren

Carmelita Ardren

Head of Family, Children and Divorce

DDI: 01423 724637
M: 07815 049193
E: deborah.boylan@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Deborah Boylan

Deborah Boylan

Head of Employment

DDI: 01423 724630
E: kelly.buckle-fleming@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Kelly Buckle-Fleming

Kelly Buckle-Fleming

Head of Residential Property

DDI: 01423 724611
M: 07590 021148
E: matthew.hill@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Matthew Hill

Matthew Hill

Head of Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 724606
M: 07892 792461
E: jon.healey@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jon Healey

Jon Healey

Head of Corporate

DDI: 01423 724618
M: 07712 395532
E: alasdair.inglis@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Alasdair Inglis

Alasdair Inglis

Head of Commercial Property

Partners

DDI: 01423 724631
M: 07976 982492
E: janice.dale@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Janice Dale

Janice Dale

Commercial Property

DDI: 01423 726612
M: 07834 150431
E: peter.greswold@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Peter Greswold

Peter Greswold

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724636
M: 07977 983328
E: caroline.hedges@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Caroline Hedges

Caroline Hedges

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724610
M: 07892 792454
E: sam.jenner@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Sam Jenner

Sam Jenner

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726608
M: 07850 993952
E: jonathan.mortimer@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jonathan Mortimer

Jonathan Mortimer

Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 724613
M: 07892 792453
E: sally.togher@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Sally Togher

Sally Togher

Employment

DDI: 01423 724629
M: 07540 106750
E: alison.walker@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Alison Walker

Alison Walker

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Legal Directors

Ellie Foster

Family, Children and Divorce

Senior Associates

Thaynara Charlesworth

Corporate

Joanna Lofthouse

Family, Children and Divorce

Associates

Lisa Armitage

Commercial Property

DDI: 01423 726613
E: ryan.carter@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Ryan Carter

Ryan Carter

Trusts, Wills and Estates

John Carter

Commercial Property

Harjeet Nangla

Employment

Liz Pollock

Employment

Katie Watts

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Solicitors

DDI: 01423 726616
E: adam.colville-robins@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Adam Colville-Robins

Adam Colville-Robins

Dispute Resolution

Jessica Cross

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 566666
E: katie.davill@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Katie Davill

Katie Davill

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Ryan Dhinsa

Commercial Property

Claire Hunter

Family, Children and Divorce

DDI: 01423 724619

E: deborah.myerson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Deborah Myerson

Deborah Myerson

Residential Property

Damini Sharma

Corporate

Jessica Toller

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726618
E: jennifer.watson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jennifer Watson

Jennifer Watson

Corporate

Trainee Chartered Legal Executives

Lucy Westmoreland

Family, Children and Divorce

Paralegals

Charlotte Newman

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Jenna Leach

Corporate and Commercial

DDI: 01423 724632
E: jessica.wilkinson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jessica Wilkinson

Jessica Wilkinson

Trusts, Wills & Estates