Raworths LLP
People People

People

Managing Partner

DDI: 01423 724622
M: 07944 443943
E: simon.morris@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Simon Morris

Simon Morris

Managing Partner

Team Heads

DDI: 01423 724627
M: 07834 782651
E: rachel.tunnicliffe@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Rachel Tunnicliffe

Rachel Tunnicliffe

Senior Partner, Head of Private Client Services and Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724 639
M: 07854 312652
E: carmelita.ardren@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Carmelita Ardren

Carmelita Ardren

Head of Family, Children and Divorce

DDI: 01423 724637
M: 07815 049193
E: deborah.boylan@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Deborah Boylan

Deborah Boylan

Head of Employment

DDI: 01423 724630
M: 07892 792458
E: kelly.buckle-fleming@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Kelly Buckle-Fleming

Kelly Buckle-Fleming

Head of Residential Property

DDI: 01423 724606
M: 07892 792461
E: jon.healey@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jon Healey

Jon Healey

Head of Corporate

DDI: 01423 724611
M: 07590 021148
E: matthew.hill@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Matthew Hill

Matthew Hill

Head of Commercial Client Services and Head of Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 724618
M: 07712 395532
E: alasdair.inglis@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Alasdair Inglis

Alasdair Inglis

Head of Commercial Property

Partners

DDI: 01423 724631
M: 07976 982492
E: janice.dale@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Janice Dale

Janice Dale

Commercial Property

DDI: 01423 726612
M: 07834 150431
E: peter.greswold@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Peter Greswold

Peter Greswold

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724636
M: 07977 983328
E: caroline.hedges@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Caroline Hedges

Caroline Hedges

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724610
M: 07892 792454
E: sam.jenner@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Sam Jenner

Sam Jenner

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726608
M: 07850 993952
E: jonathan.mortimer@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jonathan Mortimer

Jonathan Mortimer

Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 724621
M: 07966 259464
E: zoe.robinson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Zoe Robinson

Zoe Robinson

Business Services

DDI: 01423 724613
M: 07892 792453
E: sally.togher@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Sally Togher

Sally Togher

Employment

DDI: 01423 724629
M: 07540 106750
E: alison.walker@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Alison Walker

Alison Walker

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Legal Directors

DDI: 01423 726621
M: 07548 213132
E: ellie.foster@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Ellie Foster

Ellie Foster

Family, Children and Divorce

Senior Associates

DDI: 01423 724620
M: 07543 307794
E: john.carter@raworths.co.uk

View profile

John Carter

John Carter

Commercial Property

DDI: 01423 726602
M: 07761 757014
E: thaynara.charlesworth@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Thaynara Charlesworth

Thaynara Charlesworth

Corporate

DDI: 01423 724635
M: 07892 792457
E: jo.lofthouse@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Joanna Lofthouse

Joanna Lofthouse

Family, Children and Divorce

Associates

Lisa Armitage

Commercial Property

DDI: 01423 726613
M: 07543 307793
E: ryan.carter@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Ryan Carter

Ryan Carter

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Claire Hunter

Family, Children and Divorce

Harjeet Nangla

Employment

Liz Pollock

Employment

Jessica Toller

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724624
M: 07543 307799
E: katie.watts@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Katie Watts

Katie Watts

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726618
E: jennifer.watson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jennifer Watson

Jennifer Watson

Corporate

Solicitors

E: david.brown@raworths.co.uk

View profile

David Brown

David Brown

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726616
E: adam.colville-robins@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Adam Colville-Robins

Adam Colville-Robins

Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 566666
E: katie.davill@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Katie Davill

Katie Davill

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724607
E: heather.laws@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Heather Laws

Heather Laws

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724619

E: deborah.myerson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Deborah Myerson

Deborah Myerson

Residential Property

DDI: 01423 726619
E: kathryn.roche@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Kathryn Roche

Kathryn Roche

Commercial Property

DDI: 01423 726629
E: leslie.tuck@raworths.co.uk

 

View profile

Leslie Tuck

Leslie Tuck

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Trainee Solicitors

Charlotte Newman

Residential Property

DDI: 01423 726649
Email: tracy.mckenna@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Tracy McKenna

Tracy McKenna

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Trainee Chartered Legal Executives

Lucy Westmoreland

Family, Children and Divorce

Paralegals

Harry Brown

Corporate

Jenna Leach

Corporate

DDI: 01423 724632
E: jessica.wilkinson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jessica Wilkinson

Jessica Wilkinson

Trusts, Wills & Estates