Raworths LLP
People People

People

Managing Partner

DDI: 01423 724621
M: 07966 259464
E: zoe.robinson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Zoe Robinson

Zoe Robinson

Managing Partner

Heads Of Units

DDI: 01423 724622
M: 07944 443943
E: simon.morris@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Simon Morris

Simon Morris

Head of Corporate

DDI: 01423 724637
M: 07815 049193
E: deborah.boylan@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Deborah Boylan

Deborah Boylan

Head of Employment

DDI: 01423 724627
M: 07834 782651
E: rachel.tunnicliffe@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Rachel Tunnicliffe

Rachel Tunnicliffe

Head of Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724 639
M: 07854 312652
E: carmelita.ardren@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Carmelita Ardren

Carmelita Ardren

Head of Family, Children and Divorce

DDI: 01423 724611
M: 07590 021148
E: matthew.hill@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Matthew Hill

Matthew Hill

Head of Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 724630
M: 07892 792458
E: ann.laverty@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Ann Laverty

Ann Laverty

Head of Property

DDI: 01423 724618
M: 07712 395532
E: alasdair.inglis@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Alasdair Inglis

Alasdair Inglis

Head of Commercial Property

Partners

DDI: 01423 726608
M: 07850 993952
E: jonathan.mortimer@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jonathan Mortimer

Jonathan Mortimer

Dispute Resolution

DDI: 01423 726612
M: 07834 150431
E: peter.greswold@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Peter Greswold

Peter Greswold

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724636

M: 07977 983328

E: caroline.hedges@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Caroline Hedges

Caroline Hedges

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724631
M: 07976 982492
E: janice.dale@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Janice Dale

Janice Dale

Commercial Property

Senior Associates

Joanna Lofthouse

Family, Children and Divorce

DDI: 01423 724613
M: 07921 836202
E: sally.togher@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Sally Togher

Sally Togher

Employment

DDI: 01423 724617
E: kate.maybury@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Kate Maybury

Kate Maybury

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 724610
M: 07892 792454
E: sam.jenner@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Sam Jenner

Sam Jenner

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Associates

Liz Pollock

Employment

DDI: 01423 724614
E: laura.leach@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Laura Leach

Laura Leach

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Edward Taylor

Trusts, Wills and Estates

John Carter

Commercial Property

Alison Walker

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Thaynara Charlesworth

Corporate

Solicitors

DDI: 01423 724619

E: deborah.myerson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Deborah Myerson

Deborah Myerson

Residential Property

Harjeet Nangla

Employment

Katie Watts

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726613
E: ryan.carter@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Ryan Carter

Ryan Carter

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Ryan Dhinsa

Commercial Property

Jessica Toller

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Claire Hunter

Family

DDI: 01423 724626

E: rizzwana.bashir@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Rizzwana Bashir

Rizzwana Bashir

Residential Property

DDI: 01423 726618

E: jennifer.watson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jennifer Watson

Jennifer Watson

Corporate

Consultants

Karen Smith

Employment

Licensed Conveyancers

Lisa Armitage

Commercial Property

Paralegals

Phone: 01423 566666

Email: jenna.mccormack@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Jenna McCormack

Jenna McCormack

Corporate and Commercial

Charlotte Newman

Trusts, Wills and Estates

DDI: 01423 726622

E: catherine.wyllie@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Catherine Wyllie

Catherine Wyllie

Employment

DDI: 01423 566666

E: karin.hildred@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Karin Hildred

Karin Hildred

Trusts, Wills & Estates

Trainee Chartered Legal Executives

DDI: 01423 724623
E: ervin.shakaj@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Ervin Shakaj

Ervin Shakaj

Dispute Resolution

Lucy Westmoreland

Family, Children and Divorce

Legal Assistants

Paula Newton

Trusts, Wills and Estates

Registered Foreign Lawyer

DDI: 01423 726616

Email: annette.thomson@raworths.co.uk

View profile

Annette Thomson

Annette Thomson

Dispute Resolution